Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Del Monte Plaza

5 rating

Tish is wonderful. Very nice and changed up my style that I loved. I could never get it back to the correct length after I moved from Texas

5 rating
  • 06/08/21
  • Christian D. Google

Overall great experience.

5 rating

Ashley did a great job.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
kille6525 | June 11, 2021 Google

" Tish is wonderful. Very nice and changed up my style that I loved. I could never get it back to the"

5
Christian D. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Overall great experience."

5
Bob C. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Ashley did a great job."

5
Michael P. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Came in for a quick trim and Tish cut my hair perfectly. Was scared to get my normal hair cut but s"

5
Michael M. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Tish is the best! ??"

2
-Hazy-Rain- ?. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Please make sure you communicate with your barber!! Seriously, I asked my barber to shorten the sid"

1
Sam N. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Uneven haircuts and Ashley probably has to fix many of her Staffs bad haircuts. I had to go back to"

5
Shawn R. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Excellent skilled staff"

5
Michael B. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Haircuts can be the source of anticipated dread. I am one that gets a haircut then let?s it grow fo"

5
John M. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Ashley cut my hair and did a marvelous job. I have no problems with the shop or personnel all have "