Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Del Monte Plaza

5 rating

Great group of girls!! I highly recommend!

4 rating

Good service, good haircuts, alway like the massage, and hot towel

4 rating

My husband likes this place. Making the reservations online is a plus. My husband asked me to come in with him and pick a modern cut and explain to stylist. She was funny, attentive and really listened to my direction. Would go back to her in a heartbeat. My husband? He walked out looking 10 yrs younger and modern

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Kassandra C. | February 22, 2020 Facebook

"Great group of girls!! I highly recommend!"

4
Scott W. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Good service, good haircuts, alway like the massage, and hot towel"

4
Francis L. | January 14, 2020 Google

"My husband likes this place. Making the reservations online is a plus. My husband asked me to come i"

5
Charlie S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Great place."

1
Jason F. | December 19, 2019 Google

"I take no pleasure in writing negative reviews, especially when I have been going to this location f"

3
shakessld | December 14, 2019 Google

"Well they still cant do a high n tight. But they can do basic haircuts and are friendly"

5
Robert W. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Great service."

5
Tisha L. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Holiday hair is here!!! Don?t leave your Lucius locks in the dark, get MVP and really leave looking "

5
Eric J. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Great service great quality a bit higher than what I'm used to for pricing but I love the cut I love"

1
Hiley R. | October 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/eaVcAlPmz-3C2ICy4zqbfw?hrid=SIQCJ0pDF724vz8nF6vaUw"