Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Del Monte Plaza

5 rating

Trish and the whole staff were so awesome with my lil wiggle worm!!!? Thank y?all so much?

5 rating

Love the girl's, same hair cute no matter what.

5 rating

My girlfriend got her hair cut here today and she was very pleased. She?d never been to a Sports clips before. The manager Stephanie cut her hair and it was exactly what she wanted. Stephanie was personable and professional. The experience was so great, I may even give them a try. Thanks Stephanie!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Adrienne M. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"Trish and the whole staff were so awesome with my lil wiggle worm!!!? Thank y?all so much?"

5
Willis C. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Love the girl's, same hair cute no matter what."

5
Phillip B. | July 22, 2019 Google

"My girlfriend got her hair cut here today and she was very pleased. She?d never been to a Sports cli"

5
Blake F. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Ashley was great very sweet and professional. Thanks girl ?"

1
Marty D. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Stay away from Katy! I received a horrible haircut from her. She didn?t pay attention to how I asked"

5
Gs p. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

5
Kalasingabaya F. | June 25, 2019 Google

"19 years and 100?s of mediocre cuts latter, I found ASHLEY, super friendly, highly professional, a g"

1
Stephanie S. | June 2, 2019 Google

"This girl, I forgot her name squared up my son. His only request was not to be bald an after the hai"

5
Dan A. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Huge shout-out to Tisha! This wonderful and amazing woman gave me a haircut to be envied by all of m"

5
Stephanie R. | April 29, 2019 Facebook

"Fun friendly and professional stylist!"