Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Del Monte Plaza

5 rating

Holiday hair is here!!! Don?t leave your Lucius locks in the dark, get MVP and really leave looking like a king. Tiss the season. Hair was done by Tish.

5 rating

Great service great quality a bit higher than what I'm used to for pricing but I love the cut I love the the shop and I love the people

1 rating
  • 10/28/19
  • Hiley R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/eaVcAlPmz-3C2ICy4zqbfw?hrid=SIQCJ0pDF724vz8nF6vaUw

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Tisha L. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Holiday hair is here!!! Don?t leave your Lucius locks in the dark, get MVP and really leave looking "

5
Eric J. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Great service great quality a bit higher than what I'm used to for pricing but I love the cut I love"

1
Hiley R. | October 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/eaVcAlPmz-3C2ICy4zqbfw?hrid=SIQCJ0pDF724vz8nF6vaUw"

4
Crypto 6. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Cheep hair cuts of you need it"

5
Jose S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"The best in Reno. Priced the same as other places, but service is better. Sometimes you can get nice"

4
Rick O. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Make sure you get the MVP!"

4
Kellie T. | October 16, 2019 Google

"My eight year old son had the MVP experience... He has decided he will never go anywhere else. He lo"

4
Brandur J. | October 8, 2019 Google

"I love my haircut everytime and am never dissatisfied. They cut my hair in a timely manner and wash "

1
Jessica P. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Stephanie the manager is very unprofessional. My son was next in line after we sat for 25 minutes sh"

5
Chad W. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/eaVcAlPmz-3C2ICy4zqbfw?hrid=JUyeCNq6CpWanNEJlAmW_w"